top of page
  • Apple Music
  • Bandcamp
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • YouTube

Photo by Rick Moore

Screen Shot 2022-04-13 at 10.10.37 AM.png

The Songwriter Collaboration Presents
"You'll Never Be Alone"

Screen Shot 2022-04-13 at 10.03.29 AM.png

Check Out the Full Album Here

1. Say It Louder (T.S.C. Version).- Assata Renay

2. Waste My Time - Lisanne

3. You'll Never Be Alone - Mikayla Braun

4. No Longer Little - Caren Green

5. Circles - J.Mix

Piano/Keyboards: Michael Torregano, Joshua Blaylock

Guitars: Geovane Santos, Adam McPhail

Drums: Milton Mansfield

Percussion: Andrew Szypula

Bass: Jonathan Solomon

Trumpet: Drew Baham

Saxophone: Scott Johnson

Trombone: Emily Fredrickson

Flute: Nikia Russell

Violin: Kate Wilthrow

Viola: Amelia Clingman

Cello: Rachel Hsieh

Arranged and Produced by Andy Bower

Engineered by Mike Harvey at NOLA Recording Studios

bottom of page